Temporary Hiatus

I set up a month’s worth of posts to avoid this kind of problem, but having returned from a holiday my computer has had a major problem, which means that continuing with these posts is going to have to take a break. I hope I might have everything sorted by the end of September, and then resume in October. It is difficult to fix first world computers in second world countries…

 

Update:

I didn’t manage to resume in October, largely because my work visa expired in the country I normally reside in, and so I was forced to leave rather hastily. I also didn’t succeed in getting my computer fixed at the time. So now it’s November, I have a working computer, and I am living in a different house most weeks. I do hope to resume these lessons, but you can understand that it’s a little difficult right now.

 

Seumas

2 thoughts on “Temporary Hiatus

    • I really hope to do so. I was forced to leave my normal country of residence unexpectedly so life has been quite disrupted the last few months.

Fàg freagairt

